Site Links

Social Media

  • Facebook | Evergreen Outdoor
  • Maps | Evergreen Outdoor Services
  • Yelp Social Icon
Please reload

Call or Text 239-574-2070
Email info@irrigationlandscaping.com

~ Serving Lee & Collier County, Florida, including Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Bonita Springs, Sanibel & All Surrounding Areas ~

Please check our Facebook page to view photo albums of our projects. Our Google and Yelp business listing also includes many photos not on our site.

©2019 Evergreen Irrigation L.L.C. (DBA) Evergreen Outdoor Services All Rights Reserved. 

                           

Customer Testimonials & Reviews

Bruce M. Cape Coral, FL

January 24th, 2018

A total transformation of our property. Beautiful job and very professional. Sean and Melissa were awesome to work with and would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Judy F. Fort Myers, FL

April 2, 2017

Absolutely the best service ever! From the first phone call with Melissa to the end result, we have not one complaint! Professional from start to finish. We told Sean to make our yard "beautiful," and he far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Evergreen to everyone.                         

Arlene P. Cape Coral, FL

February 18, 2017

I called Evergreen after being referred by a neighbor. I had brown areas on my side lawn and had called for irrigation services from another company that advertised low cost maintenance service. The company showed up and quickly went to work turning on my sprinklers. They informed me that the brown spots on my side lawn were due to poor design and the entire area would need to be redesigned in order to keep my lawn green at a cost of nearly $600.00. I was skeptical because the lawn had been green in this area before with my current sprinkler system. My neighbors told me to call Evergreen for a second opinion and I am so glad I did. As it turns out, the system needed a proper adjustment and maintenance service with a new head/nozzle costing me less than $100.00. My side lawn is green and I'm grateful for their honesty instead of being duped into making senseless, costly repairs.  

Helene G. Cape Coral, FL

September 23rd, 2015

Our yard is absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the beautiful job you've done repairing our irrigation system and installing the new landscaping and sod around our new pool addition . I would recommend you to anyone and have told all the ladies at my exercise class to call you if they ever need any landscape work done at their homes!

Bruce P. Fort Myers, FL

February 5th, 2015

"Great company! I had a drainage issue and water was pooling up around the drains in my pool area. I called Evergreen and through their prompt, professional service they installed an outdoor drainage system that solved my drainage problem and gave my landscape that perfect touch."

 

Al D. Cape Coral, FL

December 16th, 2014

"When I purchased my Home in the Cape I was immediately faced with a major challenge. Although the house itself was lovely, the property was not. Every area needed attention; from a complete new irrigation system,drainage and grading to top soil,sod,curbing and stone. I also wanted a large variety of plants and shrubs, mature palms and trees and ornamental and accent landscape lighting. It was going to be a huge project and I was looking for a Company that would be capable of fulfilling all my needs. I called Evergreen and set up an appointment. During our meeting, he gave me ample time and took great care in detailing what could be done within the budget I gave him. He encouraged and welcomed my input while educating me on what would or would not work. We agreed on a plan. He promised me that I would not be disappointed. I wasn't.

 

The transformation of a wasteland in to an Eden was truly miraculous. The end result: Stunning. I have consistently received compliments on my property; and on three separate occasions, total strangers have come to my door to tell me how impressed they were with the landscaping and ask who had done the work. I cannot give enough praise to this very Family Friendly but Highly Professional Company. Their capabilities are endless as well as their ability to deliver a high quality product and work. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who is serious about their property and wants only the best at the best price."

 

Bob M. Cape Coral, FL

May 20th, 2014

"I contacted Evergreen online to install plants to enhance our property and to improve our privacy. Evergreen called promptly and came by a day later. When I mentioned that we need some palm trees removed because some were dead and others were getting tangled in our electrical line. Evergreen found and pointed out that many of the areca palms were infected with a fungus that is deadly to the trees. In two projects, (Evergreen) provided us with a beautiful hedge line of mature Clusia which has solved our privacy wishes, and in another area beautiful bouganvillea plants. I highly recommend Evergreen; their knowledge, service, and quality plants are excellent."

 

Bill H. Fort Myers, FL

March 11th, 2013

"Evergreen called me this morning to follow up and I just want to say again how happy we are with the work your people did here.  In fact, my neighbor was so impressed he wants his yard done.  Please pass the good word on to your employees."

 

Terri M. Cape Coral, FL

February 12th, 2012

"The lady who answered the phone was extremely pleasant and patient as I explained the problem I was having. The next day a technician showed up and told us what we could do to try to save the lawn. Between Evergreen Irrigation totally resolving my sprinkler system issues and advising me on how to properly take care of my sod, it is now starting to look healthy.

Evergreen Irrigation has truly impressed me and I am now recommending them to anyone that needs irrigation, landscaping or sod work. My only regret is that I didn't have them do the sod install in the first place - it would have saved me money and aggravation!"

Pat O. Fort Myers, FL

May 18th 2011

"Thank you for keeping me updated, you are the first company that has kept its promise that I have worked with in Florida. What an incredible transformation with our new sod and landscaping. Hats off to a first class operation. I will be sure to pass the word on to my friends and neighbors. You are awesome, so many thanks I owe you for a beautiful, beautiful job!"

Please reload

Landscaping & Irrigation Systems

Related Pages

Evergreen Outdoor Services | Serving Lee County & South West Florida | Skilled Landscaping Professionals
Landscaping 

Landscaping anchors the structure of your home to your lot site. A well designed landscape connects with the enviroment...

 

 

Evergreen Irrigation & Landscaping | Cape Coral, FL | Lawn Drainage Solutions & Drainage System Installation
Drainage

Challenging water issues need to be solved with drainage systems specifically designed to effectively move water around your...